2024 MSL schedule finalized

The much-anticipated kickoff for the 2024 Major Series Lacrosse (MSL) season is set with the reigning Mann Cup champions Six Nations Chiefs facing off against the Owen Sound North Stars on May 20, at 8pm at the Iroquois Lacrosse Arena.

This season promises an action-packed schedule, comprising 42 thrilling games involving all seven  MSL teams - Brampton Excelsiors, Brooklin Lacrosse Club, Cobourg Kodiaks, Oakville Rock, Owen Sound North Stars, Peterborough Lakers, and the defending champion Six Nations Chiefs. Each team is slated to play 12 games, building up the excitement until the regular season culminates on July 15, when the Excelsiors travel to the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre to take on the Rock at 8pm.

The entire 2024 schedule is on our website or you can CLICK HERE.