VIDEO: 2022 MSL awards

Major Series Lacrosse was very proud to partner up with a number of people to present the 2022 MSL Awards that were revealed on RogersTV Sunday.

Murphy Award Most Valuable Player presented by Legend Rings
Cody Jamieson

Merv McKenzie Most Valuable Defensive presented by UnCommon Fit
Scott Dominey

Gene Dopp Rookie of the Year presented by Signature Lacrosse
Dyson Williams

Bucko MacDonald Leading Scorer presented by True Lacrosse
Dyson Williams

Harry Lumley Award Lowest Goals Against presented by LaxBallz
Doug Jamieson

Terry Sanderson Coaching Staff presented by Training Division
Brooklin Lacrosse Club

Jim Brady Award for Volunteerism 
Major Series Lacrosse